Mi Esclava, The little mistress

I could smell the night air on her when I finally opened my eyes. My vision still not adjusted from waking, I only knew her shape. I pulled her down with me and held her in close, not minding the coolness that clung to her sweater, or the occasional brush of her tennis shoes. She gave that soft little noise she makes when I find a ticklish spot on her, not a giggle, or anything so insipid, but rather a throaty sound and so fucking sexy it makes the hairs stand up on the back of my neck.

I nuzzled her neck, the growth on my cheeks would, I knew, leave that pinkened shade on her skin that I so enjoyed seeing in the morning sunshine. My hands slide under her sweater and pulled her in by her waist, fingers lightly gripping as I finally leaned in for my kiss. Her hair surrounded her head like a dark aura. I began to detect the delicate hint of soap and perfume that seemed to linger wherever she went. The kiss was light, followed by a soft Welcome Home that was too loud – piercing the gossamer web of breathing and movement. Her smile was enough to make the violation worth while.

Her eyes crinkle at the corners when she smiles and I found it to be especially charming as I focused on her face. Another kiss, this one lingering for a moment longer. As I pulled back, I caught her unflinching gaze and felt the tingle in my scalp as her fingers slide over my shoulders and curled into the dark strands of my hair. She pulled me down for another kiss and I went willingly, I felt the air move as she sucked in her breath just before my mouth touched hers.

My fingers slid along her sides before pulling her in closer. I was already naked, tangled in bed sheets – she, however, still remained frustratingly clothed. The contrast was part of the seduction of the moment. The kiss broke as I shoved the sweater open, those little girly buttons yielding simply to the slightest demand. I pressed my lips to the valley between the lacy cups of her bra. I felt her fingers curl into my hair and she gave a jerk on the strands. I sank my teeth into the fleshy meat of her breast on response. As her fingers eased, so too did my grip on her skin.

She whimpered, moving in that restless fashion that I recognize as her arousal, her fingers moving from my head to other tactics, teasing, caressing, cajoling. My mouth opened on her breast, my breath soothing the red, marked spot where my teeth remained imprinted. My other hand cupped her sex through her jeans, pressing in, pushing in slightly with my palm so the seam pushed against her clit. I felt her nails dig into my back, and lifted my gaze to stare up along her body to the lips which parted in breathless whispers of lust.

She looked back at me, and my breath caught. The buttons and zipper of her jeans where undone at some point soon after – who, when? I don’t know. It was almost a race to see how quickly she could be naked. I could smell her, that scent of sex she has when we are fucking, that smell that lingers on me until my next shower. That smell.

My cock was rampant, and the sheets did nothing to help ease the stiffness – brushing back and forth with our movements. When I felt her hand brush wrap around it, the sensation I felt was almost painful. She was under me, the length of our bodies tangled with one another, bare skin on bare skin – hands everywhere. She kissed me and then shoved me back against the bed. A second later, she was above me, a thigh on either side of my stomach, my cock brushing against the curve of her ass. It was delicious torment.

I placed my hands on her thighs and started to slide them up to where her sex rubbed and teased my stomach. I could feel the heat and moisture of her sex. Her hands covered mine and she shook her head.

‘No, we are having one together.’ She pushed my fingers back down her legs before she moved her hips in a seductive circle – causing the trim line of hair at her cunt to brush against me – I felt a coolness where moisture lingered on my skin.

‘Put your hands behind your head.’ I met her gaze, feeling a moment of pure rebellion at her order. ‘Please.’

Ah, she knows me. I folded my arms behind my head, curiosity taking over, my movements almost automatic just to see what the end result would be. She leaned forward and licked her tongue across my mouth and I lifted my head, my hands automatically reaching for her again. She pulled back suddenly and shook her head. I let out a groan and fell back against the pillows, my hands moving back again. So this was her game.

She was beautiful, perched above me as she was – her black hair spilling over her shoulders, her nipples drawing my eyes, jewels on her skin. She leaned forward again, her hair falling around us like a cloak, her body sliding against mine in a slithering motion. My teeth clentched. Her mouth found a nipple and her ass pressed back against my cock just before her slit rubbed against the length of my shaft.

‘Bitch.’ She gave another throaty laugh and sank her teeth into my other nipple. My hands moved again and she pulled back, shaking her head again.

My hands returned slid beneath the pillow under my head.. Jesus it was going to be a long night.

She repeated the motion and my fingers curled into that pillow to keep from reaching for her. She kissed me, and I assaulted her with my mouth, head lifting, my body twisted in an akward position to keep the contact. When we broke, I pulled back and took part of her lip with me. I watched as her tongue ran over the bloodied swell of her bottom lip.

She pressed her hands against my chest and I felt the pressure of her weight briefly as she lifted over the length of my cock, which jerked angrily as her skin lightly brushed its nerve filled tip. She wiggled between my legs and parted them further. I could do nothing but look at her as she stared back at me with the length of my cock between us, dividing my view of her face.

A moment later, her tongue raked its way up my cock. My hips gave an almost involuntary push forward upwards and I hissed out a curse. ‘I hope you are going to be done soon, cunt.’

Was the mouth that surrounded me then a reward? I didn’t care. I could hear the fabric crush in my fingers as my hands dug further into the feathered pillow. My hips rolled towards her and she pulled back again. Cool air. Her breath was blowing across the moisture on my cock. My brows knitted. Sweat broke across my brow. I called her a thousand names in my head – the whore, the Madonna, the bitch, the siren, everything, she was everything.

I seethed out her name between my teeth. She made a noise and my hands released the pillow instantly. My fingers dug into her skin as I pulled her up and rolled her under me in a smooth movement. I caught the gasp of her breath as I covered her mouth with mine – my fingers snaking urgently down her body. I felt the moisture covering her skin, sweat. My tongue laved it from the valley between her breasts a moment later.

My fingers found her sex. Ah. Fuck she was wet. Her hands pulled at my arms, her body twisted away. Why did she fight? I instantly lightened my touch, traced the seam of her sex with my thumb. I felt the tension ease out of her body, slowly…slowly as the pulse in my head slowed to a reasonable pace.

She turned back towards me and arched off of the bed as I licked and marked my way down her body. My tongue traced the outside of her belly button just before I felt her hands tug in my hair. I looked up. ‘Together.’ She paused, ‘Fuck me, D.’

My breath caught. We stared at each other and then a moment later I was over her. My fingers found her again, but only to open her just before I pushed the head of my cock into her. She made that throaty noise again. Her eyes were closed as I stared down at her, but opened a moment later when I remained unmoving. Just as they did, I surged into her, mindlessly, sweetly filling her. Her cunt squeezed me and my teeth gritted.

Oh Jesus. Her nails dug into my back and the pace began. So fucking erotic the way our bodies slide against each other, sweaty and sleek. The way her hips pushed up to met me. The bed began to make an obscene squeak as it always does when we fuck like animals. Her hands dug in deeper, I could feel the half moons forming on my back. The noises, her soft noises of pleasure, the wet sounds between her thighs all combined together.

My hands made deep impressions on the mattress as I lifted off of her body, so that only my cock touched her. The pace increased, I could feel the opening of her womb, hear the sound of our hips meeting in lewd union. If sweat covered us before, it dripped off us now. Her hands fell, and then pushed up against the headboard.

The tight squeeze of her cunt increased and the movement slowed as we both tried to keep the inevitable at bay. I should have stopped, but my hips kept moving forward, my body shook violently as I tried to control it. I stared down at her. I could feel the movements of her inner muscles. Milking. Squeezing.

Together? She was going to come before I did.

‘I could… fuck you… forever, baby.’ I started slowly, and punctuated my words with deep pushes into her. It was torture. My cock was swollen, hard almost to the point of pain. I felt my balls tighten. ‘Your tight little cunt. So damn wet.’ She made that noise again. I fucked her a little faster. It felt like I was in a vise. I began to wonder if I was to win this game.

I reached between us. I could feel where I penetrated her. I lightly traced over the skin around her swollen clit. She cried out. I pushed further into her. The reflexive contractions of her cunt began and I almost roared with success.

She cried out. I stiffened as I caught the word, but couldn’t respond as my own body erupted. I came inside her. The heat that surrounded me was almost a fire. My hips jerked forward as I emptied myself into her. Mindless. Thoughtless.

I held there for a long moment before slowly collapsing upon her. I could smell the scent of her shampoo in her hair mixed in with sex and sweat. I felt her kiss my neck and lifted my head just a fraction. I was still inside her.

‘Am I too heavy?’

I could feel her shake her head. I blinked to focus my eyes and leaned back a bit more. Her head was turned away, but I saw a tear slide down from her eye and disappear over the bridge of her nose. I frowned.

‘What is it?’

She shook her head again. I leaned in and kissed the corner of her eye and moved slightly, shifting so that my cock slid out of her as I rolled to her left. It was then that I remembered the word. ‘Amo.’

I squeezed my eyes shut. I heard a shuttered breath come from her side of the room. The bed shifted and I opened my eyes to find her sitting on the edge of the bed, her back to me. I rolled on my side and waited for a long moment.

She had broken the only rule I had. She had broken it, and I had embraced it. I didn’t tell myself that it meant nothing to me. It obviously did – my reaction was enough to be telling.

I reached out just as she moved to stand up, my fingers brushed against the skin of her back and she looked quietly over her shoulder.

‘Come here.’ I said, nodding to the place she had just vacated.

She didn’t hesitate. My arms folded around her as she settled back against me, her head using my bicep for a pillow. My cheek rested against her head. We were silent.

Just before sleep took us both, I mumbled in her ear.

‘Good night, mi esclava.’

I’m not certain she heard me.

    • Cate
    • November 7th, 2005

    Hot

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment